<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="wordpress/2.3" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: PayPal Assists Vacation Rental Scammers</title>
	<link>http://www.free-rentals.com/blog/paypal-assists-vacation-rental-scammers.html</link>
	<description>Free Listings of Vacation Rentals</description>
	<pubDate>Sat, 17 May 2008 04:47:14 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.3</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: Eva</title>
		<link>http://www.free-rentals.com/blog/paypal-assists-vacation-rental-scammers.html#comment-19</link>
		<dc:creator>Eva</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 23 Jan 2008 08:34:15 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.free-rentals.com/blog/paypal-assists-vacation-rental-scammers.html#comment-19</guid>
		<description>Be aware as well of these:


http://www.ownersrentals.com/property/1815.html

http://www.masterpiecerentals.com/2319</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Be aware as well of these:</p>
<p><a href="http://www.ownersrentals.com/property/1815.html" rel="nofollow">http://www.ownersrentals.com/property/1815.html</a></p>
<p><a href="http://www.masterpiecerentals.com/2319" rel="nofollow">http://www.masterpiecerentals.com/2319</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Eva</title>
		<link>http://www.free-rentals.com/blog/paypal-assists-vacation-rental-scammers.html#comment-18</link>
		<dc:creator>Eva</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 22 Jan 2008 17:10:48 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.free-rentals.com/blog/paypal-assists-vacation-rental-scammers.html#comment-18</guid>
		<description>Ok here your have some web sites where the scammer MATT LOW posts a fake house. He appears as Matt Low and the data of the house are:
172 W 67th St, New York ,Manhattan 
New York 10023 , USA 
Phone: +16464754023
email: mattlow101@aol.com

And the sites I found:

http://www.gabinohome.com/es/advert/56587

http://www.iha.com/Vacation-rental/United-states/New-york/New-york-city/Apartment-Flat_19720_3.htm
(here with other address: 172 W 67th St
10001 New York City)

http://hawaii.kijiji.com/c-Housing-Vacation-rentals-3-Bedrooms-In-Manhattan-W0QQAdIdZ33565217

http://www.rentaldetectives.com/p-srch200.cfm?stype=1&#38;state=ny</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Ok here your have some web sites where the scammer MATT LOW posts a fake house. He appears as Matt Low and the data of the house are:<br />
172 W 67th St, New York ,Manhattan<br />
New York 10023 , USA<br />
Phone: +16464754023<br />
email: <a href="mailto:mattlow101@aol.com">mattlow101@aol.com</a></p>
<p>And the sites I found:</p>
<p><a href="http://www.gabinohome.com/es/advert/56587" rel="nofollow">http://www.gabinohome.com/es/advert/56587</a></p>
<p><a href="http://www.iha.com/Vacation-rental/United-states/New-york/New-york-city/Apartment-Flat_19720_3.htm" rel="nofollow">http://www.iha.com/Vacation-rental/United-states/New-york/New-york-city/Apartment-Flat_19720_3.htm</a><br />
(here with other address: 172 W 67th St<br />
10001 New York City)</p>
<p><a href="http://hawaii.kijiji.com/c-Housing-Vacation-rentals-3-Bedrooms-In-Manhattan-W0QQAdIdZ33565217" rel="nofollow">http://hawaii.kijiji.com/c-Housing-Vacation-rentals-3-Bedrooms-In-Manhattan-W0QQAdIdZ33565217</a></p>
<p><a href="http://www.rentaldetectives.com/p-srch200.cfm?stype=1&amp;state=ny" rel="nofollow">http://www.rentaldetectives.com/p-srch200.cfm?stype=1&amp;state=ny</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: admin</title>
		<link>http://www.free-rentals.com/blog/paypal-assists-vacation-rental-scammers.html#comment-17</link>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 22 Jan 2008 14:06:10 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.free-rentals.com/blog/paypal-assists-vacation-rental-scammers.html#comment-17</guid>
		<description>I can think of some things you can do to help...

1) Post the exact URL pointing to his property listing(s). It'll hopefully be removed soon,but I'd like to see it anyway, and allow others to see it.

2) Alert the webmaster of the other Vacation Rental website where you found  his scam listing.

3) Post the name and email address of this person? Was it Steven or Matt? 
 
Thanks</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I can think of some things you can do to help&#8230;</p>
<p>1) Post the exact URL pointing to his property listing(s). It&#8217;ll hopefully be removed soon,but I&#8217;d like to see it anyway, and allow others to see it.</p>
<p>2) Alert the webmaster of the other Vacation Rental website where you found  his scam listing.</p>
<p>3) Post the name and email address of this person? Was it Steven or Matt? </p>
<p>Thanks</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Eva</title>
		<link>http://www.free-rentals.com/blog/paypal-assists-vacation-rental-scammers.html#comment-16</link>
		<dc:creator>Eva</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 22 Jan 2008 12:30:55 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.free-rentals.com/blog/paypal-assists-vacation-rental-scammers.html#comment-16</guid>
		<description>Hello again admin, 
I have to say thank to you for posting your warning here. As I told you yesterday, I noticed something strange with this guy that's why I decided to investigate in the net. But he has his "made-up house" in many many webs so at the beginning I thought everything was ok. Then I read your lines and I become awared of who I was about to make a deal. Uff, thanks again and if there is something I can do to warn other people please let me know</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hello again admin,<br />
I have to say thank to you for posting your warning here. As I told you yesterday, I noticed something strange with this guy that&#8217;s why I decided to investigate in the net. But he has his &#8220;made-up house&#8221; in many many webs so at the beginning I thought everything was ok. Then I read your lines and I become awared of who I was about to make a deal. Uff, thanks again and if there is something I can do to warn other people please let me know</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: admin</title>
		<link>http://www.free-rentals.com/blog/paypal-assists-vacation-rental-scammers.html#comment-15</link>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 22 Jan 2008 08:08:29 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.free-rentals.com/blog/paypal-assists-vacation-rental-scammers.html#comment-15</guid>
		<description>Eva, of course this is a true story, you think I would make up something like this for the fun of it? Anyway, I'm glad I was able to potentially save you from being scammed. And hopefully this post can save others from being scammed and put the cockroach behind bars where he belongs.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Eva, of course this is a true story, you think I would make up something like this for the fun of it? Anyway, I&#8217;m glad I was able to potentially save you from being scammed. And hopefully this post can save others from being scammed and put the cockroach behind bars where he belongs.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Eva</title>
		<link>http://www.free-rentals.com/blog/paypal-assists-vacation-rental-scammers.html#comment-14</link>
		<dc:creator>Eva</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 21 Jan 2008 23:09:13 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.free-rentals.com/blog/paypal-assists-vacation-rental-scammers.html#comment-14</guid>
		<description>Is this story true? I have just contacted this man cause I found his house in a renting web site. He first asked me where I found his email address and then when I explained he described the house. A huge and furnished place, with swimming-pool and situated near the empire state and not far from central park. Beside all these facilities, it is extremely cheap. That's why I suspected and decided to look for some more information about the house or the owner and I came across this blog...</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Is this story true? I have just contacted this man cause I found his house in a renting web site. He first asked me where I found his email address and then when I explained he described the house. A huge and furnished place, with swimming-pool and situated near the empire state and not far from central park. Beside all these facilities, it is extremely cheap. That&#8217;s why I suspected and decided to look for some more information about the house or the owner and I came across this blog&#8230;</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
